Contacts
Par Téléphone
Nos bureaux sont ouverts du lundi au vendredi de 9h à 18h et le samedi de 10h à 16h
1-(800)-621-4299
01 76 66 09 26
02 030 062 998
6-(129)-191-6590
0689385845
918295182
Fax:
(646) 416.6362
Par e-mail







1178 Broadway, 2ème étage, New York, NY 10001
418 8th Street 11215 Brooklyn

FAQ
Blog
Mon compte
S'inscrire
Email:
Mot de passe:
Créer un compte
Entrez votre adresse e-mail:


+(33) 1 76 66 09 26
+(1) 646 347-8910

QUESTIONS FREQUEMMENT POSEES

Q. Où puis-je trouver la politique de confidentialité de MHP?

Pour voir la politique de confidentialité de MHP, veuillez cliquez ici.

Q. Je voudrais faire une réservation en ligne, cependant, je ne compremd pas bien l'anglais. Quelqu'un peut-il m'aider dans cette démarche?

Notre site web est actuellement en cours de traduction dans de nombreuses langues. Pendant ce temps, vous pouvez appeler l'agence et parler avec l'un de nos agents. Notre personnel parle Anglais, Espagnol, Franais, Allemand, Arabe, Italien, Néerlandais et Japonais. Ils seront ravis de vous aider dans votre, démarche de réservation. Consultez notre page de contacts pour trouver le moyen de communication qui vous convient.

Q. Notre avion atterrit dans la matinée. A partir de quelle heure pouvons nous entrer dans l'appartement?

Vous ne pourrez pas entrer dans l'appartement avant 15h; Cependant, vous pouvez venir à l'agence, déposer vos bagages, visiter la ville,revenir avant 15h pour récupérer les clés et finallement emménager dans votre appartement meublé.

Q. Notre avion atterrit tard dans la soirée. Est-ce que quelqu'un de l'agence sera disponible pour nous réceptionner?

Oui il y aura toujours quelqu'un pour vous réceptionner; cependant des frais supplémentaires peuvent être demandés pour les arrivées tardives.

Q. A quelle heure au plus tard dois-je partir?

Comme dans les hotels, vous devez quitter l'appartement au plus tard à 11h du matin.

Q. Pouvez-vous nous recommander un appartement dans un quartier calme?

Gardez en tête la ville est toujours en action. Il y a des bars et des restaurants quasiment dans toute la ville. Parmis les quartiers les plus calmes, nous recommandons: Midtown East, Upper East Side, Upper West Side et Brooklyn Heights. Ces quartiers résidentiels sont les favoris de ceux qui sont à la recherche de plus de tranquillité, ou d'une atmosphère familiale.

Q. Je suis en fauteuil roulant. Proposez-vous des appartements adaptés à mes besoins?

Malheureusement, nous n'avons aucun appartements meublés spécialement adaptés à l'accès des fauteuils roulant, cependant quelques appartements de notre liste sont au rez de chaussée, ont de larges portes ou des ascenseurs spacieux.

Q. Nous sommes des étudiants en vacances cherchant à être au coeur de l'action ...

Le Theater District, Chelsea, Greenwich Village, le Meat Packing District et l'East Village sont tous de bons quartiers. Le Greenwich Village est un quartier branché plein d'énergie, des pianos-bars chics aux clubs de jazz décontractés. Le Theater District attire une foule de touristes très différents à ses nombreux spectacles, bars, clubs et restaurants. Le Meat Packing District est très branché, plein de beaux gens qui se pressent aux multiples endroits design de ce quartier.

Q. Est-ce que j'aurai accès à INTERNET dans mon appartement?

La plupart de nos appartements ont un accès à internet. Veuillez vérifier les équipements mentionnés dans chaque description d'appartement afin d'être sr que vous choisissez un appartement qui propose ce service.

Q. A quel moment vais-je savoir que ma réservation est confirmée?

Dès que vous aurez payé les frais d'agence, votre réservation sera définitivement acceptée. MHP vous enverra une confirmation par écrit (par e-mail). Veuillez vérifier que les détails de votre location sont corrects.

Q. A quel moment dois-je payer le solde final?

Le solde final de la location doit être payé à l'arrivée dans notre bureau situé au 2ème étage du 1178 Broadway. Si la totalité du solde n'est pas payée, la réservation sera annulée et les frais d'agence perdus.

Q. Quels moyens de paiement acceptez-vous?

Nous acceptons les carte Visa, Master card, et American express. Vous avez aussi la possibilité de payer avec Paypal. Paypal est le plus sr et le plus simple moyen de payer en ligne. Ce service vous permet de payer de la manière que vous préférez sans aucun partage d'informations financières. Vous pouvez aussi faire un virement bancaire.




Votre solution clé en main pour un investissement locatif sans souci

Une gestion immobilière facile et sans tracas

Louer votre appartement et en prendre soin comportent un lot de responsabilités qui demandent beaucoup d’organisation et de temps, spécialement lorsque vous êtes investisseur étranger résidant loin de New York. Si vous voulez vous libérer des contraintes liées au marketing, à la location, à l'entretien, aux états des lieux d'entrée et de sortie de votre appartement à New York, confiez votre bien à Metro-Home Properties. Metro-Home Properties est une societé specialisée dans la gestion immobilière qui s’efforce de renforcer les impacts positifs qu’elle génère sur le marché de l’immobilier new-yorkais avec 15 ans d'expérience et une vaste expertise en :

  • Courtage immobilier

  • Administration, entretien, réparation

  • Règlements applicables aux locations

  • Droits et obligations des propriétaires et des locataires

  • Relations entre syndic et propriétaires de Condos et Co- ops

  • Négociations, appels d’offres et réception des devis pour travaux importants

Recherche par ID:
Contactez-nous




Rental Revenues

Revenus de location

Minimiser les postes vacants tout en maximisant les revenus

Notre principal but est de vous assurer que votre appartement est loué toute l'année au meilleur prix possible. Nous visitons et de prendre des photos de votre propriété, courons analyse comparative du marché, vous guider par une stratégie de prix, coordonnons toutes les publicités, la promotion de votre appartement en ligne, et d'établir des relations avec toutes les grandes sociétés de courtage pour augmenter votre visibilité de la propriété.
 
 


Tenant Relationships

Relations Locataires

Manipulation locataires relations de la réservation à votre départ

Nous sélectionnons avec soin vos locataires pour vous, leur fournissons des baux, des applications de cartes et d'autres documents qui répondent aux normes juridiques de New York, que les contrats soient remplis correctement et entièrement exécutées, conduite emploi et la vérification des revenus, organiser locataires check-in et check-out , percevoir les loyers et de la sécurité des dépôts, gérer les relations avec les locataires, appliquer de maison règles et assurez-vous que vos locataires prennent bien soin de votre propriété. Pour en savoir plus, remplissez la formulaire en ligne ou appelez-nous au +(33) 1 76 66 09 26.



Maintenance and Repair

Entretien et réparation

Veiller à ce que votre propriété est bien entretenu

Une propriété bien entretenu peut être votre meilleur atout! Nous allons garder un oeil sur elle pour vous. Nous coordonnons tous les travaux d'entretien et traitons tous les nettoyages et réparations grâce à l'utilisation de personnel qualifié, mais à un prix raisonnable, et des fournisseurs fiables. Nous sollicitons des soumissions concurrentielles pour des réparations majeures et l'amélioration de la maison. Nous nous occupons de tous les nettoyages et réparations grâce à l'utilisation de personnel qualifié, mais à un prix raisonnable, et des fournisseurs fiables.


Administration

Administration

Prendre soin de modalités administratives et financières

Nous recueillons loyer et les dépôts, et traitons toutes les transactions financières liées à votre propriété, y compris les paiements de factures, comme les services, les charges communes, les taxes foncières, les réparations et améliorations. Nous envoyons des relevés mensuels détaillant les recettes et dépenses par des factures et des copies des reçus détaillés.


Une équipe de Gestionnaires Avec valeurs fondamentales

Les services de gestion sont fournis par toute notre équipe de professionnels attentifs et dévoués hautement expérimentés dans la gestion de location de New York appartements et maisons situés dans les quartiers de Manhattan, Brooklyn et Queens. Notre gestion amical et personnel, nous nous concentrons sur l'expertise et la formation continue, et notre sur l'engagement à l'excellence du service passe sont les valeurs fondamentales de notre société et les principaux éléments qui ont contribué à nous établi des relations à long terme avec les propriétaires et les investisseurs sur la base de l'intégrité et de la confiance mutuelle. Nos gestionnaires immobiliers travailleront en étroite collaboration avec vous pour vous et vos locataires fournir le meilleur niveau de service. Ensemble, nous allons faire le travail complet de l'obtention de vos appartements loués et soignés comme s'ils étaient les nôtres. Vous pouvez compter sur elle!


Notre Programme de parrainage de récompense

Do you know anybody who requires management or rental support? We can help. We offer referral incentives to anyone who will refer our property management services to the owner of an active rental property located in New York City. The property owners/investors you introduce to us cannot be already registered on our database or be anyone we currently work with. The property owners/investors you refer to us will have to sign a property management contract valid for a period of at least one year.
Pour en savoir plus, remplissez la formulaire en ligne ou appelez-nous au +1 (646) 374 8947.

*Toutes les informations que contient le site web aptnewyork.com sont strictement informatives. Cela implique aucun engagement juridique, ni d’accord contractuel de la part de Metro Homes et on se réserve également le droit de modifier ces caractéristiques. Toutes les informations concernant la location de propriétés viennent de sources considérées comme fiable. Aucune représentation n’est faite quant à l’exactitude et ces informations sont sujets d’erreurs, d’omission, de changement de prix, de location, ou d’un retrait sans préavis. Toutes les surfaces et dimensions sont approximatives.

418 8th street, Brooklyn, NY 11215
| Téléphone: +(33) 1 76 66 09 26
Copyright 2014 Metro Homes Properties

Contacts
Contact by Phone
Our offices are open Monday to Friday from 9 AM to 6 PM and Saturday from 10 AM to 4 PM
1-(800)-621-4299
01 76 66 09 26
02 030 062 998
6-(129)-191-6590
0689385845
918295182
Fax:
(646) 416.6362
1178 Broadway, 2nd Floor, New York, NY 10001
418 8th Street 11215 Brooklyn

FAQ
Blog

+(1) 646 374-8980
02 030 062 998

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

Q. Where can I find the privacy policy for MHP?

To view the privacy policy of MHP, please click here.

Q. I wish to book online, however, I am not well versed in English. Can anyone help me through this process?

Our website is currently being translated into many languages. Meanwhile, you can call the agency and speak with one of our agents. Our staff speaks English, Spanish, French, German, Arabic, Italian, Dutch and Japanese. They will gladly help you with the reservation process. Visit our contact page to find the means of communication that suits you.

Q. Our plane lands in the morning. At what time can we move into the apartment?

You cannot enter the apartment before 3 P.M, however, you may come to the agency, drop your luggage, tour the city, come back before 3 P.M. to retrieve the keys and finally move into your apartment.

Q. Our plane lands late in the evening. Can someone from the agency check us in?

Yes there will always be someone to meet you, but additional fees may be charged for late arrivals.

Q. How late can I check out?

As in hotels, you must vacate the apartment no later than 11 A.M.

Q. Can you recommend an apartment in a quiet neighborhood?

Keep in mind that the city is always in action. There are bars and restaurants that pop up all over town. Among the quietest neighborhood we recommend: Midtown East, Upper East Side, Upper West Side and Brooklyn Heights. These neighborhoods are the favorites of those seeking more tranquility, or a family atmosphere.

Q. I'm in a wheelchair. Do you offer apartments to suit my needs?

Unfortunately, we have no apartments specially adapted for wheelchair access, however, several apartments in our listing are on the ground floor, have wide doorways or spacious elevators.

Q. We are students on vacation looking to be at the heart of the action...

The Theater District, Chelsea, Greenwich Village, the Meat Packing District and the East Village are all good neighborhoods. Greenwich Village is a neighborhood full of energetic, trendy, chic piano bars to casual jazz clubs. The Theater District draws a mixed crowd of tourists to its many shows, bars, clubs and restaurants. The Meat Packing District is very hip, full of beautiful people who flock to its design.

Q. Will I have internet access in my apartment?

Most of our apartments have internet access. Please check the amenities listed with each apartment description to be sure that you choose an apartment that offers this service.

Q. At what point will I know that my reservation is confirmed?

Once you have paid the agency fees, your reservation will be definitively accepted. MHP will send a confirmation in writing (e-mail). Please check the details of your rental to see if they are correct.

Q. When do I pay the balance?

The final balance of the rent must be paid upon arrival in our office located on the 2nd floor of 1178 Broadway. If the full balance is not paid, the reservation will be canceled and the agency fee lost.

Q. What methods of payment do you accept?

We accept Visa Card, Master Card, and American Express. You also have the option of paying with Paypal. Paypal is the safest and the easiest way to pay online. This service allows you to pay in any way you prefer without sharing financial information. You can also make a bank transfer.




Your Turnkey Solution to a Successful and Worry Free Rental Investment

Hassle Free Rental Property Management

You may find that renting out your apartment and caring for it can be time consuming if you live in New York and difficult as well as unpractical if you are a foreign investor, or a resident from out of state. If you want to save yourself the headache of marketing, leasing and maintaining your apartment, scheduling cleanings, handling check-ins, check-outs, inspections and tenants or boards issues, entrust your property to our partner company Metro-Homes Property Management. Metro Homes Property Management is a full service New York licensed Real Estate Broker Company who strives to make a positive impact in the New York rental property management market with 15 years of experience and great expertise in:

  • Real estate brokerage

  • New York rent structures and regulations

  • Landlord/tenant law and relationships

  • Condos/Co-ops owners/boards relationships

  • Maintenance work

  • Negotiating competitive bids for major repairs

Search by Apartment ID:
Contact Us




Rental Revenues

Rental Revenues

Minimizing vacancies while maximizing revenues

Our main goal is to make sure your apartment is rented all year long at the best possible price. We visit and take pictures of your property, run comparative market analysis, guide you with a price strategy, coordinate all advertisements, promote your apartment online, and establish relationships with all major brokerage companies to increase your property exposure.
 
 


Tenant Relationships

Tenant Relationships

Handling tenants relationships from booking to check-out

We carefully select your tenants for you, provide them with leases, board applications and other documents that meet New York legal standards, ensure that contracts are properly filled and fully executed, conduct employment and income verification,organize tenant check-ins and check-outs, collect rent and security deposits, handle tenants relations, enforce house-rules and make sure that your tenants take good care of your property. To find out more, complete the online form or call us at +1 (646) 374 8980.



Maintenance and Repair

Maintenance and Repair

Ensuring that your property is well maintained

A well maintained property can be your best asset! We will keep an eye on it for you. We coordinate all maintenance work and handle all cleanings and repairs through the use of qualified, yet reasonably priced, and reliable vendors. We solicit competitive bids for major repairs and home improvement. We handle all cleanings and repairs through the use of qualified, yet reasonably priced, and reliable vendors.


Administration

Administration

Taking care of administrative and financial details

We collect rent and security deposits, and handle all financial transactions related to your property including the payments of bills such as utilities, common charges, real estate taxes, repairs and improvement. We send out monthly statements detailing income and expenditures through itemized invoices and copies of receipts.


A Team of Property Managers With Core Values

Management services are provided by our full team of attentive and dedicated professionals highly experienced in the management of New York rental apartments and townhouses located in the neighborhoods of Manhattan, Brooklyn and Queens. Our friendly and personal management, our focus on expertise and continuous education, and our on going commitment to service excellence are the core values of our company and the key elements that have helped us built long term relationships with owners and investors based on integrity and mutual trust. Our property managers will work closely with you to provide you and your tenants the best level of service. Together, we will do the complete job of getting your apartments rented and cared for as if they were our own. You can count on it!


Our Referral Reward Program

Do you know anybody who requires management or rental support? We can help. We offer referral incentives to anyone who will refer our property management services to the owner of an active rental property located in New York City. The property owners/investors you introduce to us cannot be already registered on our database or be anyone we currently work with. The property owners/investors you refer to us will have to sign a property management contract valid for a period of at least one year.
To find out more, complete the online form or call us at +1 (646) 374 8947.

*All the information contained on the web site rsrcproperties are strictly informative, they do not imply a legal recognizance or a contractual agreement from Metro-Homes Properties, which also reserves the right to modify these characteristics. All information regarding a property rental is from sources deemed reliable. No representation is made as to the accuracy, and such information is subject to errors, omission, change of price, rental, or withdrawal without notice. All surfaces and dimensions are approximate.

418 8th street, Brooklyn, NY 11215
| Phone: (646) 374-8910
Copyright 2015 Metro Homes Properties